120 Blocks https://www.120blocks.com Making Beautiful Quilts, One Block at a Time Fri, 21 Jul 2017 02:56:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 https://i2.wp.com/www.120blocks.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/IMG_23422-5453be4b_site_icon.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 120 Blocks https://www.120blocks.com 32 32 Making Beautiful Quilts, One Block at a Time 120 Blocks Making Beautiful Quilts, One Block at a Time 120 Blocks http://www.120blocks.com/wp-content/plugins/powerpress/rss_default.jpg https://www.120blocks.com 42345162 Q3 Finish-Along: First Finish of the Quarter https://www.120blocks.com/q3-finish-along-first-finish-of-the-quarter/ https://www.120blocks.com/q3-finish-along-first-finish-of-the-quarter/#respond Fri, 21 Jul 2017 02:56:28 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4407

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/q3-finish-along-first-finish-of-the-quarter/feed/ 0 4407 Books on Monday – The Fussy Cut Sampler https://www.120blocks.com/books-on-monday-the-fussy-cut-sampler/ https://www.120blocks.com/books-on-monday-the-fussy-cut-sampler/#comments Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:00:06 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4404

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/books-on-monday-the-fussy-cut-sampler/feed/ 2 4404 Shipshewana Quilt Festival 3 – More Appliqué Than You’ll Ever See Me Do https://www.120blocks.com/shipshewana-quilt-festival-3-more-applique-than-youll-ever-see-me-do/ https://www.120blocks.com/shipshewana-quilt-festival-3-more-applique-than-youll-ever-see-me-do/#respond Fri, 07 Jul 2017 13:00:11 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4381

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/shipshewana-quilt-festival-3-more-applique-than-youll-ever-see-me-do/feed/ 0 4381 Shipshewana Quilt Festival 2 – More Winners https://www.120blocks.com/shipshewana-quilt-festival-2-more-winners/ https://www.120blocks.com/shipshewana-quilt-festival-2-more-winners/#comments Thu, 06 Jul 2017 13:00:46 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4370

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/shipshewana-quilt-festival-2-more-winners/feed/ 4 4370 Fourth of July Sew-In Results https://www.120blocks.com/fourth-of-july-sew-in-results/ https://www.120blocks.com/fourth-of-july-sew-in-results/#comments Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:06:06 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4367

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/fourth-of-july-sew-in-results/feed/ 3 4367 Q3 Finish-Along Goals (or suggestions) https://www.120blocks.com/q3-finish-along-goals-or-suggestions/ https://www.120blocks.com/q3-finish-along-goals-or-suggestions/#comments Mon, 03 Jul 2017 21:21:49 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4365

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/q3-finish-along-goals-or-suggestions/feed/ 2 4365 Shipshewana Quilt Festival 1 – Fangirling https://www.120blocks.com/shipshewana-quilt-festival-1-fangirling/ https://www.120blocks.com/shipshewana-quilt-festival-1-fangirling/#comments Sat, 01 Jul 2017 01:12:32 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4348

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/shipshewana-quilt-festival-1-fangirling/feed/ 3 4348 The Craftsy Class Sale https://www.120blocks.com/the-craftsy-class-sale/ https://www.120blocks.com/the-craftsy-class-sale/#respond Fri, 30 Jun 2017 06:01:53 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4342

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/the-craftsy-class-sale/feed/ 0 4342 Finish Number Two for Quarter Two https://www.120blocks.com/finish-number-two-for-quarter-two/ https://www.120blocks.com/finish-number-two-for-quarter-two/#comments Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:45:22 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4335

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/finish-number-two-for-quarter-two/feed/ 2 4335 I’m Still Here https://www.120blocks.com/im-still-here/ https://www.120blocks.com/im-still-here/#comments Sat, 10 Jun 2017 03:31:21 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4328

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/im-still-here/feed/ 1 4328