120 Blocks https://www.120blocks.com Making Beautiful Quilts, One Block at a Time Mon, 18 Sep 2017 02:57:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.2 https://i2.wp.com/www.120blocks.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/IMG_23422-5453be4b_site_icon.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 120 Blocks https://www.120blocks.com 32 32 Making Beautiful Quilts, One Block at a Time 120 Blocks Making Beautiful Quilts, One Block at a Time 120 Blocks http://www.120blocks.com/wp-content/plugins/powerpress/rss_default.jpg https://www.120blocks.com 42345162 Catching Up https://www.120blocks.com/catching-up-2/ https://www.120blocks.com/catching-up-2/#respond Mon, 18 Sep 2017 02:57:38 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4570

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/catching-up-2/feed/ 0 4570 Yep, I Have Been Sewing https://www.120blocks.com/yep-i-have-been-sewing/ https://www.120blocks.com/yep-i-have-been-sewing/#comments Fri, 08 Sep 2017 19:42:00 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4554

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/yep-i-have-been-sewing/feed/ 6 4554 Craftsy All-You-Can-Watch Day https://www.120blocks.com/craftsy-all-you-can-watch-day/ https://www.120blocks.com/craftsy-all-you-can-watch-day/#respond Mon, 04 Sep 2017 06:01:47 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4551 https://www.120blocks.com/craftsy-all-you-can-watch-day/feed/ 0 4551 Enough About Famous Quilters, Let’s Talk About Me! https://www.120blocks.com/enough-about-famous-quilters-lets-talk-about-me/ https://www.120blocks.com/enough-about-famous-quilters-lets-talk-about-me/#comments Fri, 01 Sep 2017 16:28:55 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4544

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/enough-about-famous-quilters-lets-talk-about-me/feed/ 2 4544 Last Batch of AQS Show Quilts https://www.120blocks.com/last-batch-of-aqs-show-quilts/ https://www.120blocks.com/last-batch-of-aqs-show-quilts/#comments Thu, 31 Aug 2017 03:36:30 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4523

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/last-batch-of-aqs-show-quilts/feed/ 3 4523 AQS Show – Quilts by People I’ve Heard Of https://www.120blocks.com/aqs-show-quilts-by-people-ive-heard-of/ https://www.120blocks.com/aqs-show-quilts-by-people-ive-heard-of/#respond Fri, 25 Aug 2017 13:00:01 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4503

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/aqs-show-quilts-by-people-ive-heard-of/feed/ 0 4503 A Craftsy Class Sale https://www.120blocks.com/a-craftsy-class-sale-2/ https://www.120blocks.com/a-craftsy-class-sale-2/#respond Fri, 25 Aug 2017 06:01:54 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4500 https://www.120blocks.com/a-craftsy-class-sale-2/feed/ 0 4500 AQS Show Quilts – Picture Quilts https://www.120blocks.com/aqs-show-quilts-picture-quilts/ Thu, 24 Aug 2017 13:00:36 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4483

Continue reading »]]> 4483 I Know https://www.120blocks.com/i-know/ https://www.120blocks.com/i-know/#comments Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:52:48 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4466

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/i-know/feed/ 2 4466 Craftsy Makers Black Friday Sale https://www.120blocks.com/craftsy-makers-black-friday-sale/ Sat, 19 Aug 2017 03:29:48 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4462

Continue reading »]]> 4462