120 Blocks https://www.120blocks.com Making Beautiful Quilts, One Block at a Time Wed, 26 Apr 2017 03:47:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.4 https://i2.wp.com/www.120blocks.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/IMG_23422-5453be4b_site_icon.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 120 Blocks https://www.120blocks.com 32 32 Making Beautiful Quilts, One Block at a Time 120 Blocks Making Beautiful Quilts, One Block at a Time 120 Blocks http://www.120blocks.com/wp-content/plugins/powerpress/rss_default.jpg https://www.120blocks.com 42345162 Some Sewing and Quilting https://www.120blocks.com/some-sewing-and-quilting/ https://www.120blocks.com/some-sewing-and-quilting/#comments Wed, 26 Apr 2017 03:27:16 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4273

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/some-sewing-and-quilting/feed/ 1 4273 Books on Monday – The Splendid Sampler https://www.120blocks.com/books-on-monday-the-splendid-sampler/ https://www.120blocks.com/books-on-monday-the-splendid-sampler/#comments Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:00:58 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4269

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/books-on-monday-the-splendid-sampler/feed/ 2 4269 Friday Funk https://www.120blocks.com/friday-funk/ https://www.120blocks.com/friday-funk/#comments Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:13:05 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4267

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/friday-funk/feed/ 2 4267 It’s Monday! https://www.120blocks.com/its-monday/ https://www.120blocks.com/its-monday/#comments Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:50:23 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4262

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/its-monday/feed/ 4 4262 Winners! https://www.120blocks.com/winners/ https://www.120blocks.com/winners/#respond Sun, 16 Apr 2017 04:46:20 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4260

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/winners/feed/ 0 4260 Saturday Stuff https://www.120blocks.com/saturday-stuff-2/ https://www.120blocks.com/saturday-stuff-2/#comments Sat, 15 Apr 2017 16:01:12 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4256

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/saturday-stuff-2/feed/ 1 4256 Saturday Sampler Fail https://www.120blocks.com/saturday-sampler-fail/ https://www.120blocks.com/saturday-sampler-fail/#comments Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:00:01 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4247

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/saturday-sampler-fail/feed/ 4 4247 Easter Weekend Craftsy Supplies Sale https://www.120blocks.com/easter-weekend-craftsy-supplies-sale/ https://www.120blocks.com/easter-weekend-craftsy-supplies-sale/#respond Thu, 13 Apr 2017 06:01:08 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4252

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/easter-weekend-craftsy-supplies-sale/feed/ 0 4252 The Layer Cake That Didn’t Make It into the Giveaway https://www.120blocks.com/the-layer-cake-that-didnt-make-it-into-the-giveaway/ https://www.120blocks.com/the-layer-cake-that-didnt-make-it-into-the-giveaway/#comments Wed, 12 Apr 2017 13:43:47 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4244

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/the-layer-cake-that-didnt-make-it-into-the-giveaway/feed/ 1 4244 3 Days Left https://www.120blocks.com/3-days-left/ https://www.120blocks.com/3-days-left/#respond Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:42:06 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4242 https://www.120blocks.com/3-days-left/feed/ 0 4242