120 Blocks https://www.120blocks.com Making Beautiful Quilts, One Block at a Time Sat, 10 Jun 2017 03:31:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 https://i2.wp.com/www.120blocks.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/IMG_23422-5453be4b_site_icon.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 120 Blocks https://www.120blocks.com 32 32 Making Beautiful Quilts, One Block at a Time 120 Blocks Making Beautiful Quilts, One Block at a Time 120 Blocks http://www.120blocks.com/wp-content/plugins/powerpress/rss_default.jpg https://www.120blocks.com 42345162 I’m Still Here https://www.120blocks.com/im-still-here/ https://www.120blocks.com/im-still-here/#comments Sat, 10 Jun 2017 03:31:21 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4328

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/im-still-here/feed/ 1 4328 Books on Monday – New York Beauties & Flying Geese https://www.120blocks.com/books-on-monday-new-york-beauties-flying-geese/ https://www.120blocks.com/books-on-monday-new-york-beauties-flying-geese/#comments Mon, 22 May 2017 13:00:54 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4317

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/books-on-monday-new-york-beauties-flying-geese/feed/ 4 4317 Sunday Evening Catch Up https://www.120blocks.com/sunday-evening-catch-up/ https://www.120blocks.com/sunday-evening-catch-up/#comments Mon, 22 May 2017 01:23:09 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4312

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/sunday-evening-catch-up/feed/ 2 4312 Surrounded by Happy Scraps Is a Finish! https://www.120blocks.com/surrounded-by-happy-scraps-is-a-finish/ Sat, 13 May 2017 21:39:57 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4299

Continue reading »]]> 4299 Craftsy Mother’s Day Weekend Sale https://www.120blocks.com/craftsy-mothers-day-weekend-sale/ Sat, 13 May 2017 13:19:45 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4296

Continue reading »]]> 4296 Books on Monday – Design Inspirations https://www.120blocks.com/books-on-monday-design-inspirations/ https://www.120blocks.com/books-on-monday-design-inspirations/#comments Mon, 08 May 2017 13:00:47 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4292

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/books-on-monday-design-inspirations/feed/ 2 4292 A Craftsy Class Sale https://www.120blocks.com/a-craftsy-class-sale/ Thu, 04 May 2017 21:12:45 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4289

Continue reading »]]> 4289 A Finished Top! https://www.120blocks.com/a-finished-top-2/ https://www.120blocks.com/a-finished-top-2/#comments Tue, 02 May 2017 00:47:45 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4281

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/a-finished-top-2/feed/ 3 4281 Some Sewing and Quilting https://www.120blocks.com/some-sewing-and-quilting/ https://www.120blocks.com/some-sewing-and-quilting/#comments Wed, 26 Apr 2017 03:27:16 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4273

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/some-sewing-and-quilting/feed/ 1 4273 Books on Monday – The Splendid Sampler https://www.120blocks.com/books-on-monday-the-splendid-sampler/ https://www.120blocks.com/books-on-monday-the-splendid-sampler/#comments Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:00:58 +0000 https://www.120blocks.com/?p=4269

Continue reading »]]> https://www.120blocks.com/books-on-monday-the-splendid-sampler/feed/ 2 4269